MommyMandy l Texas Mom Blog

Victorious: The Complete Second Season

Nickelodeon’s “Victorious” The Complete Second Season was released on DVD yesterday.  This set includes all 12 episodes from the second season of Nickelodeon’s hit live-action series Victorious. Adventures include the gang re-auditioning for their spots at Hollywood Arts, getting ready for prom, a Ke$ha concert and driving a giantcupcake through the streets.

Here is the list of episodes that will be included on the DVD:

Beggin’ on Your Knees
Beck Falls for Tori
Ice Cream for Ke$ha
Tori Gets Stuck
Prom Wrecker
Locked Up!
Helen Back Again
Who Did It to Trina?
Tori Tortures Teacher
Jade Gets Crushed
Terror on Cupcake Street
A Christmas Tori

*A product was provided.

About the Author

Amanda Acuña an influential Mom Blogger created MommyMandy as an online resource to the parenting community. She has four children and they currently reside in Texas.

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.