MommyMandy l Texas Mom Blog

Stocking Stuffers: Pusheen Coloring Book

 The Internet’s favorite chubby, tubby tabby is back in a purr-fectly cute coloring book featuring adorable kitty drawings that will charm cat lovers and coloring book fans everywhere!
Pusheen Coloring Book – Pusheen returns in a delightful coloring book perfect for fans of I Am Pusheen the Cat

*A product was provided.

About the Author

Amanda Acuña an influential Mom Blogger. She created MommyMandy as an online resource to the parenting community. She is married to her high school sweetheart and has three daughters, ages 14,11, 5 and a son who is 2. They currently reside in Texas.

Leave a Reply