MommyMandy l Texas Mom Blog

Hot Games: Minecraft Story Mode for PS3, PS4 and XBOX ONE

MineCraft Story Mode Games

You’ll begin Minecraft: Story Mode by playing Episode One – “The Order of the Stone”. As the hero, Jesse, you will make decisions on what to say, and what to do. Choose wisely, because every choice has a consequence!


If you’ve played Telltale’s recent games, you’ll have a good idea of the choice-based gameplay you’ll enjoy in Minecraft: Story Mode. You and your friends revere the legendary Order of the Stone: Warrior, Redstone Engineer, Griefer, and Architect; slayers of the Ender Dragon.

While at EnderCon in hopes of meeting Gabriel the Warrior, you and your friends discover that something is wrong. something dreadful. Terror is unleashed, and you must set out on a quest to find The Order of the Stone if you are to save your world from oblivion. A five-part episodic series with the disc including episode one, and grants access to four more episodes as they become available to download (Internet connection required).


You can purchase the games at Best Buy!

*A product was provided.

About the Author

Amanda Acuña an influential Mom Blogger created MommyMandy as an online resource to the parenting community. She has four children and they currently reside in Texas.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.